Good Bye Partner

Maret 3, 2015 § Tinggalkan komentar

Dear, my beloved friend “E”.

In senior high school we thought we will be around forever. I would like to take a moment to remember and cherish our times together. It’s been great interacting and knowing you. it reminds me of the brevity of beautiful things in every our (wild) moments.

But now, forever seems so yesterday. We have to know that friend is a friend and business is business, we can’t mix them. When a friend is doing a mistake, he/she can says sorry and it’s okay. But when the word sorry is in business, it’s a terrible thing.

During these last two years you’ve provided me support and I have been able to handle projects offered to me. I have enjoyed working with you and appreciate having had this wonderful opportunity to work and develop business together.

Often times i think, there will be someday i say good bye to you. I hate the word goodbye, but you know if we can do more about business we should set it quickly with great planning.

We’re a man, man is not crying, remember? Crying is the baddest for a man like us but saying good bye is worse than crying. So, my dear friend… you really made a lovely mark on my map and I hope I made one on yours. This is not a “goodbye” forever, it’s only “see you later”. Hope we’re still a friend, I do wish you and your business every success in all its future endeavors.

Goodbye my beloved-dearest partner-friend “E”.

Tagged:

Got Something to Say? :)

What’s this?

You are currently reading Good Bye Partner at Ridwan Sunaryo.

meta

